Welcome to Debs Designs

Welcome Guest! Would you like to log yourself in?

Check out whats new by clicking on the "New Products" tab in the lower left column



Sat. Oct. 3 and Sun. Oct. 4, Meaford Apple Festival, Meaford

Sat. Oct. 3 and Sun. Oct. 4, Port Elgin Pumpkinfest, Port Elgin

Mon. Oct. 5, Hamilton General Hospital, Hamilton

Tues. Oct. 6, McMaster Hospital, Hamilton

Wed. Oct. 7, St. Mary's Hospital, Kitchener

Thurs. Oct. 8, Ross Memorial Hospital, Lindsay

Fri. Oct.9,  Peterborough Hospital, Peterborough

Sat. Oct. 10 to Mon. Mon. Oct. 12, O'Shavings Craft Show, Vineland

Sat. Oct. 10 to Mon. Oct. 12, Buckhorn Craft Show, Buckhorn

Tues. . Oct. 13 and Wed. Oct. 14th . Brockville Hospital, Brockville

Fri. Oct. 16 to Sun. Oct. 18. Bala Cranberry Festival, Bala

Tues. Oct. 20, Royal Victoria Hospital, Barrie

Wed. Oct. 21. Southlake Hospital, Newmarket

Fri. Oct. 23 to Sun. Oct. 25, Oshawa Craft Show, Durham College, Oshawa email for details

Tues. Oct. 27, Brampton Civic Hospital, Brampton

Tues. Oct. 27, St. Catharines Hospital, St. Catharines

Wed. Oct. 28, St. Joes Hospital, Charlton Campus, Hamilton

Thurs. Oct. 29, West Fifth Hospital, Hamilton


Mon. Nov. 2  Ross Memorial Hospital, Lindsay

Wed. Nov. 4 Branson Hospital, Toronto

Thurs. Nov. 5, Ontario Shores, Whitby

Fri. Nov. 6 to Sun. Oct. 8, Barrie Molson Centre, Barrie

Tues. Nov. 10, Peterborough Hospital, Peterborough

Thurs. Nov. 12. West Park Rehab, Etobicoke

Sat. Nov. 14 and Sun. Nov. 15, Sugar Plum Fair, Nottawasaga Inn, Alliston

Tues. Nov. 17, St. Mary's Hospital, Kitchener

Wed. Nov. 18, Ingersol Hospital, Ingersol

Thurs. Nov. 19, Southlake Hospital, Newmarket

Fri. Nov. 20 to Sun. Nov.22, Home for the Holidays, Markham Fairgrounds http://www.homefortheholidays.ca/

Tues. Nov. 24, Brampton Civic Hospital, Brampton

Tues. Nov. 25, St. Catharines Hospital, St. Catharines

Wed. Nov. 25, St. Joes Hospital, Charlton Campus, Hamilton

Thurs. Nov. 26, MxMaster Hospital, Hamilton

Thurs. Nov. 26, St. Joes Hospital KING st. campus, Hamilton

Fri. Nov. 27, Jurvinski Hospital, Hamilton

Sat. Nov. 28 and Nov. 29, Ancaster Fairgrounds Craft show, Ancaster Fairgrounds

Sun. Nov. 29, Kingsway College Craft Show, Oshawa email for details 

Mon. Nov. 30, Ross Memorial Hospital, Lindsay


Thurs, Dec. 3  to Sun. Dec. 6, London Fairgrounds, Christmas Craft show.

Sat. Dec. 5, Sund. Dec. 6, Dickens Craft Show, Simcoe, Ontario.

Wed. Dec. 9, Peterborough Hospital, Peterborough

Wed. Dec. 9, Sick Kids, Toronto

Thurs. Dec. 10, Ross Memorial Hospital, Lindsay

Tues. Dec. 15, Sunnybrook Hospital, D wing

Wed. Dec. 16, Southlake Hospital, Newmarket

Thurs. Dec. 17, Royal Victoria Hospital, Barrie

Thurs. Dec. 17, Sick Kids, Toronto

Fri. Dec. 18, Branson Hospital, Toronto

Mon. Dec. 21, St. Catharines Hospital, St. Catharines

Tues. Dec. 22, Brampton Civic Hospital, Brampton

Tues. Dec. 22, St. Joes Hospital, Charlton Campus, Hamilton

Wed. Dec. 23, West Fifth Hospital, Hamilton

Don't forget my BLOG. I will try to keep you updated with useful information so check it out regularly.

Shipping on the first item is $3.00 for Canada and USA and $10.00 for International, add additional items for no additional shipping charge.

Dichroic Glass Jewellery

Dichroic glass is unparalleled in its stunning, eye-catching beauty. If you have never seen dichroic glass in person you owe it to yourself to do so! Photographs simply cannot convey the color range, or the way dichroic jewelry catches and reflects light.


Not only do semi-precious gemstones make uniqueï pieces of jewellery, they are also believed to possess healing powers.Click Gemstone Powers on the left for a chart listing the healing properties of gemstones.


Swarovski (Austrian) Crystal has over a hundred years of history and is the finest quality, full-lead crystal available.