Welcome to Debs Designs

Welcome Guest! Would you like to log yourself in?

Check out whats new by clicking on the "New Products" tab in the lower left column



Thurs. Oct. 20, Brampton Civic Hospital, Brampton

Fri. Oct. 21 to Sun. Oct. 23, Durham College Craft Show, Oshawa

Mon. Oct. 24, Scarborough Grace Hospital, Scarborough

Tues. Oct 25, St. Catharines Hospital, St. Catharines

Wed. Oct. 26, St. Joes Hospital, Charlton  Campus, Hamilton

Thurs. Oct 27, West Fifth Hospital, Hamilton

Fri. Oct. 28 to Sun. Oct. 30, Hand of Man Craft show, Peterborough


Wed. Nov. 2, Southlake Hospital, Newmarket

Fri. Nov. 4 to Sun. Nov. 6, Barrie Molson Park Craft Show, Barrie

Sat. Nov. 5 to Sun. Nov. 6, Ridgetown Kiwanis craft show, Sarnia

Tues. Nov. 8, Hamilton General Hospital, Hamilton

Wed. Nov. 9, Jurvinski Hospital, Hamilton

Thurs. Nov. 10, McMaster Hospital, Hamilton

Sat. Nov. 12 and Sun. Nov. 13. Sugar Plum Fair, Nottawasaga Inn, Alliston

Sat. Nov. 12, Kalendar Craft Show, 

Sun. Nov. 13, North Bay craft show, Best Western Hotel, North Bay

Tues. Nov. 15, Lindsay Hospital, Lindsay

Wed. Nov 16, Queensway Hospital, Etobicoke

Fri. Nov. 18 to Sun. Nov. 20, Markham Home for the Holidays Craft Show, Markham Fairgrounds

Fr. Nov. 18 to Sun. Nov. 20, Seasons Craft Show, International Centre, Mississauga

Tues. Nov. 22, Brampton Civic Hospital, Btampton

Wed. Nov. 23, St. Marys Hospital, Kitchener

Thurs. Nov. 24, Scarborough Grace Hospital, Scarborough

Fri. Nov. 25, Lindsay Hospital, Lindsay

Sat. Nov. 26 and Sun. Nov. 27, Ancaster Craft Show, Ancaster Fairgrounds

Sun. Nov. 27, Kingsway College Craft Show, Oshawa

Mon. Nov. 28, West 5th Hospital, Hamilton

Tues. Nov. 29, St. Joes Hospital, Charlton Campus, Hamilton


Sat. Dec. 3rd and Sun. Dec. 4th, Dickens Christmas Show, Simcoe

Tues. Dec. 6th, Queensway Hospital, Etobicoke

Wed. Dec. 7th, East General Hosptal, Toronto

Thurs. Dec. 8 to Sun. Dec. 11, Cambridge Christmas Market, Cambridge City Hall

Sat. Dec. 10, Port Hope Christmas  Show, Port Hope

Sun. Dec. 11, Durham  Region Hamdmade Marketplace, Ajax HMS Room, Ajax Community Centre, 10 to 3

Mon. Dec. 12, Lindsay Hospital, Lindsay

Tues. Dec. 13, Bloorview Childrens Rehab, Toronto

Thurs. Dec. 15, Lindsay Hospital, Lindsay

Fri. Dec. 16, Southlake Hospital, Newmarket

Mon. Dec. 19, Oakville Hospital, Oakville ?

Tues. Dec. 20, Royal Victoria Hospital, Barrie

Wed. Dec. 21 West 5th Hospital, Hamilton

Wed. Dec. 21, Scarborough Grace Hospital, Scarborough

Wed. Dec 21, Brampton Civic Hospital, Brampton

Thurs, Dec. 22, St. Joes Hospital, Charlton Campus, Hamilton

Fri. Dec. 23, East General Hospital, Toronto

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, thanks for your continued support. See you in the spring.

Shipping on the first item is $3.00 for Canada and USA and $10.00 for International, add additional items for no additional shipping charge.


Not only do semi-precious gemstones make uniqueï pieces of jewellery, they are also believed to possess healing powers.Click Gemstone Powers on the left for a chart listing the healing properties of gemstones.


Swarovski (Austrian) Crystal has over a hundred years of history and is the finest quality, full-lead crystal available.