Welcome to Debs Designs

Welcome Guest! Would you like to log yourself in?

Check out whats new by clicking on the "New Products" tab in the lower left column

2014 Schedule .

Nov. Shows

Mon. Nov 24, Peterborough Hospital, Peterborough (Hospital Dr)

Tues. Nov. 25, Southlake Hospital, Newmarket

Tues. Nov. 25, St. Joes Hospital, Charlton, Hamilton

Wed. Nov. 26, Brampton Civic Hospital, Brampton

Wed. Nov. 26, St. Catherines Hospital, St. Catherines

Sat. Nov. 29, Oakville Trafalghar Hospital, Oakville

Sat. Nov. 29 to Sun. Nov. 30, Ancaster Fairgrounds Christmas Craft Show

Sun. Nov. 30, Kingsway College Craft Show, Oshawa

December shows.

Tues. Dec. 2, Toronto East General Hospital, East York

Tues. Dec. 2, St. Mary's Hospital, Kitchener

Wed. Dec. 3. Manulife Financial, King St, Kitchener

Wed. Dec. 3. Peterborough Hospital, Hospital Dr. Peterborough, On

Thurs. Dec. 4 to Sun. Dec. 7, Christkindl Christmas, City Hall, Kitchener

Thurs. Dec. 4 to Sun. Dec. 7, London Fairgrounds Craft Show, London, On

Sa.t. Dec. 6 and Sun. Dec. 7, Dickens Christmas, Simcoe

Tues. Dec. 9, Sunnybrook Hospital, D wing

Wed. Dec. 10 Allstate, (private show)

Thurs. Dec. 11 and Fri. Dec. 12, Lindsay Hospital, Lindsay

Sat. Dec. 13, St. Joes, Charlton, Hamilton, On

Mon. Dec. 15, Royal Victoria Hospital, Barrie, On

Mon. Dec. 15, West fifth hospital, Hamilton

Tues. Dec. 16, St. Joes, Charlton, Hamilton

Wed. Dec. 17, King st. hospital, Hamilton

Wed. Dec. 17, Mississauga Trillium Hospital, Mississauga

Thurs. Dec. 18, Queesway Hospital, Mississauga

Fri. Dec. 19, Brampton Civic Hospital, Brampton

Fri. Dec. 19, St. Catherines Hospital, St. Catherines

Sat. Dec. 20, Brampton Civic Hospital, Brampton.

Mon. Dec. 22nd. Southlake Hospital, Newmarket, On.










Don't forget my BLOG. I will try to keep you updated with useful information so check it out regularly.

Shipping on the first item is $3.00 for Canada and USA and $10.00 for International, add additional items for no additional shipping charge.

Dichroic Glass Jewellery

Dichroic glass is unparalleled in its stunning, eye-catching beauty. If you have never seen dichroic glass in person you owe it to yourself to do so! Photographs simply cannot convey the color range, or the way dichroic jewelry catches and reflects light.

Gemstones

Not only do semi-precious gemstones make uniqueï pieces of jewellery, they are also believed to possess healing powers.Click Gemstone Powers on the left for a chart listing the healing properties of gemstones.

Swarovski

Swarovski (Austrian) Crystal has over a hundred years of history and is the finest quality, full-lead crystal available.