Welcome to Debs Designs

Welcome Guest! Would you like to log yourself in?

Check out whats new by clicking on the "New Products" tab in the lower left column

2015 Schedule .


January Shows


Wed. Jan. 21, St. Joes Hospital, Hamilton, Charlton

Thurs. Jan. 22,/West Fifth . Campus

Fri. Jan. 23, Toronto East General Hospital, East York, On.

February

Off to Tuscon to the Gem and Mineral Show to buy this years supplies of beads and finding.

Thurs. Feb. 26, Southlake Hospital, Newmarket, On

Fri. Feb. 27, Oakville Trafalghar Hospital, Oakville, On.

March

Wed. March 4, Toronto East General Hospital, East York, On

Tues. March 24, Brampton Civic Hospital, Brampton, On

Tues. March 24, St. Joes Hospital, Hamilton, Charlton Campus

Wed. March 25, West Fifth Campus, Hamilton, On

Thurs. March 26, Southlake Hospital, Newmarket, On

Fri. March 27, Oakville Trafalghar Hospital, Oakville, On.

Sat. March 28, Elmira Maple Syrup Festival, Elmira, On. (In the high school)

Tues. March 31, Sunnybrook Hospital, D wing, Toronto, On

April

coming soon.....








Don't forget my BLOG. I will try to keep you updated with useful information so check it out regularly.

Shipping on the first item is $3.00 for Canada and USA and $10.00 for International, add additional items for no additional shipping charge.

Dichroic Glass Jewellery

Dichroic glass is unparalleled in its stunning, eye-catching beauty. If you have never seen dichroic glass in person you owe it to yourself to do so! Photographs simply cannot convey the color range, or the way dichroic jewelry catches and reflects light.

Gemstones

Not only do semi-precious gemstones make uniqueï pieces of jewellery, they are also believed to possess healing powers.Click Gemstone Powers on the left for a chart listing the healing properties of gemstones.

Swarovski

Swarovski (Austrian) Crystal has over a hundred years of history and is the finest quality, full-lead crystal available.