Welcome to Debs Designs

Welcome Guest! Would you like to log yourself in?

Check out whats new by clicking on the "New Products" tab in the lower left column

2016 

.July

Wed. July 6, Queensway Hospital, Etobicoke

Thurs, July 7, Toronto East General, East York

Thurs. July 7th, Southampton Craft show. Southampton 

Fri. July 8th to Sun. July 10, Goderich Craft Show, Town Square, Goderich

Sat. July 9th, Madawaska Valley Artisan Festival, Barrys Bay Railway Station Park

Mon. July 11, Scarborough General Hospital, Scarborough

Tues. July 12, Sick Kids Hospital, Toronto

Wed. July 13, Southlake Hospital, Newmarket

Fri. July 15 to Sun. July 17, Parry Sound Art in the Park, Parry Sound 

Fri. July 15 to Sun. July 17, Home County Music festival, Victoria Park, London 

Tues. July 19, Brampton Civic Hospital, Brampton

Wed. July 20, Lindsay Hospital, Lindsay

Thurs. July 21, Lindsay Hospital, Lindsay

Sat. July 23 and Sun. July 25, Hanover Arts and Crafts 

Mon. July 25, St. Mary's hospital, Kitchener

Tues. July 26, St.Joes Hospital, Charlton Campus, Hamilton

Thurs. July 28, Picton Arts and Crafts show, Picton Fairground, Fruit building

Sat. July 30 To Mon. Aug 1, Kempenfest, Barrie   

Sat. July 30 to Sun. July 31, Bancroft Art in the Park, Bancroft 

August

Wed. Aug. 3, Oakville Trafalghar Hospital, Oakville

Wed. Aug. 3, Lindsay Fairgrounds Arts and Craft Show, Lindsay

Thurs. Aug. 4, Sunnbrook Hosptal, EG Craft. 

Fri. Ag. 5 to Sun. Aug. 7, Midland Ribfest, , Midland Docks.

Sat. Aug. 6th, Alliston Potato Festival, main street Alliston

Tues. Aug. 9, Brampton Civic Hospital, Brampton

Wed. Aug. 10, East General Hospital, East York

Sat. Aug. 13, and Sun. Aug. 14, Baysville Art in the Park, Baysville 

Tues. Aug. 16, Windsor Hospital, Oulette Campus, Windsor

Wed. and Thurs. Windsor Hospital, Met Campus. Windsor

Sat. Aug. 20 and Sun. Aug. 21, , Artzscape by the Bay, Sarnia, 

Sat. Aug. 20 and Sun. Aug. 21, Port Dover Summer Festival, 

Tues. Aug. 23, St. Catharines Hospital, St. Catharines

Tues. Aug. 23, Lindsay Hospital, Lindsay

Wed. Aug. 24, Royal Victoria Hospital, Barrie

Thurs. Aug. 25, West Park Rehab, Etobicoke

Fri. Aug. 26 to Sun. Aug. 28, Winona Peach Festival, Stony Creek 

Sat. Aug. 27 to Sun. Aug. 28, Art by the River, Amherstberg  

Tues. Aug.30, St. Joes Hospital, Charlton Campus, Hamilton

Wed. Aug. 31, West 5th Hospital, Hamilton

September

coming soon...

Shipping on the first item is $3.00 for Canada and USA and $10.00 for International, add additional items for no additional shipping charge.



Gemstones

Not only do semi-precious gemstones make uniqueï pieces of jewellery, they are also believed to possess healing powers.Click Gemstone Powers on the left for a chart listing the healing properties of gemstones.

Swarovski

Swarovski (Austrian) Crystal has over a hundred years of history and is the finest quality, full-lead crystal available.